Faram Holding & Furniture, Inc.

450 Seventh Ave
New York, NY 10123

Tel +1.212.904.1110
office@faramholding.com

Faram Canada

Showroom
68 Railside Rd Unit C
Toronto ON M3A 1A3

Tel +1 (416) 4445330
Giuseppe Avesani – avesani.bbj@gmail.com




Contact Us







Find Contacts
By Department

Officers

Letizia Ingallinera – PRESIDENT
+1.917.797.5102
l.ingallinera@faramholding.com

Sales

Domenico Guzzardi – Sales Rep
+1.917.612.3452
d.guzzardi@faramholding.com

Estimating

Letizia Ingallinera – Lead Estimator
+1.917.797.5102
l.ingallinera@faramholding.com

Dario Vasaturo- Estimator
+1.917.836.2531
d.vasaturo@faramholding.com

Accounting

Eva Liksenaj Controller
+1.201.904.1110
accounting@faramholding.com

Design

Marco Cannizzaro – Architect/Designer
+1.646.737.2225
m.cannizzaro@faramholding.com

Caterina Savorelli – Architect/Designer
c.savorelli@faramholding.com

Technical Department

ufficiotecnicoitalia@gmail.com

Installation

Mirko Cucchiara – Installation Supervisor
d.cucchiara@faramholding.com

 

 

GET IN TOUCH

Don't be a stranger, drop us a line.

Contact

Join Our newsletter

Sign up to the Faram Holding newsletter for special events, promotions, and the latest news.